The LOVELY ONE & DJ SAZ

 

LMC SHOW& LIPPZSTICK SHOW

LippzStick Show – Mon 5 to 7 pm Pacific

7 to 9 pm Central

LMC – Fri 5 to 7 pm Pacific

7 to 9 pm Central

DJ GAVILAN

VOLANDO LOCO

 

Wed 5 to 7 pm Pacific

7 to 9 pm Central

DJ JAMMIN JESS

JAMMIN JESS

Thur and Fri  – Noon  to 2 pm Pacific

2 to 4pm Central

DJ JOHNNY CAKES

TEJANO TUESDAYS & WEDNESDAY

Tues and Wed – 3 pm to 5 pm Pacific

5 pm to 7 pm Central

KALIFAZZ

KRUDO  SHOW

Sunday – 1  to 3pm Kalifazz time

3 to 5 pm Central

DJ HENDAWG

THE CRUIZIN SHOW

Thurs -5 to 9 pm Pacific

7 to 11 pm Central

Sun – 4 to 9 pm Pacific

6 to 11 pm Central

TEJANO SHOWDOWN

TEJANO SHOWDOWN

Mon to Fri – 5 to 8am Pacific time

7 to 10am Central

JOSE the DJ

Jose the DJ Show – Lowrider SLOW JAMS

Jose the DJ Show – Mon – Noon to 2 pm Pacific

2 to 4 pm Central

Lowrider Slow Jams – Fri – 7 to 9 pm Pacific

9 to 11 pm Central

Conjunto King Show

Puro Conjunto

Wed – 7 to 9pm Pacific time

9 to 11pm Central

DJ NUNNE

THE DJ NUNNE SHOW

Mon – 9 pm to 11 pm Pacific

7 pm to 9 pm Central

LA NUEVE

PUBLIC RELATIONS/PROMOTIONS

Pre-Recorded Shows

on TEJANO LIPPZ

Mas Chingon Radio – Wed – 8 to 10am Pacific

10am to Noon Central

DJ Badd Boy – Fri – 8 to 10am Pacific

10am to Noon Central

San Antonio Oldies – 3 to 6 pm Pacific

5 to 8 pm Central